Show

ATTENDING A SHOW – PLEASE READ!!!

CANCELLED: Andrew North and The Rangers

This Show is Cancelled

Sat, January 30, 2021

Doors: 7:30pm / Show: 8:00pm ( All Ages )

FB  

$18 + $3.75 per ticket fee. Livestream for $8.

  

POSTPONED: The Slambovian Circus of Dreams

Fri, February 05, 2021

Doors: 7:00pm / Show: 8:00pm ( All Ages )

Web   FB   Youtube   Spotify  

This performance is being postponed and temporarily not onsale as we work with the artist to find a new date.

  

CANCELLED: Cat Tail Cabaret

Sat, February 13, 2021

Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 8:00pm ( 21+ with ID )

This show has been cancelled. If you purchased tickets please check your email from our box office regarding your options.

  

POSTPONED: Soulsha

Sat, February 27, 2021

Doors: 7:00pm / Show: 8:00pm ( All Ages )

Web   FB   Youtube   Spotify  

This performance is being postponed and temporarily not onsale as we work with the artist to find a new date.

  

War Horse

Encore Performance

Sun, March 21, 2021

Doors: 12:30pm / Show: 1:00pm ( All Ages )

$15 adult, $12 student.


Lotus Land

Sat, April 10, 2021

Doors: 7:00pm / Show: 8:00pm ( All Ages )

Web   FB   Youtube  

$35 GA; +$2 day of show.


Susan Werner

(new date 4/16/2021)

Fri, April 16, 2021

Doors: 7:00pm / Show: 8:00pm ( All Ages )

Web   FB   Youtube   Spotify  

$27 (tables/seats/balcony); +$2 at door.


No Man’s Land

Encore Performance

Sun, April 18, 2021

Doors: 12:30pm / Show: 1:00pm ( All Ages )

$15 adult, $12 student.


Adam Ezra Group

Fri, May 14, 2021

Doors: 7:00pm / Show: 8:00pm ( All Ages )

Web   FB   Youtube   Spotify  

$28 GA / $38 Balcony Seating. +$2 at door


Matt Nakoa Band

Fri, December 10, 2021

Doors: 7:00pm / Show: 8:00pm ( All Ages )

Web   FB   Youtube   Spotify  

$22; +$2 at door


1

Comments are closed.