Show

ATTENDING A SHOW – PLEASE READ!!!

Northern Ballet: Dracula

This is a HD Video Rebroadcast

Fri, October 30, 2020

Doors: 6:30pm / Show: 7:00pm ( All Ages )

$16 each plus $3.75 per ticket fee.


Mica’s Groove Train

Sat, November 14, 2020

Doors: 7:30pm / Show: 8:00pm ( All Ages )

Web   FB   Youtube  

$25 each plus $5.75 per ticket fee. Livestream is $8.


Rigoletto on the Lake

This is a HD Video Rebroadcast

Sat, November 21, 2020

Doors: 2:30pm / Show: 3:00pm ( All Ages )

$16 each plus $3.75 per ticket fee.


River Sister

Sat, December 05, 2020

Doors: 7:30pm / Show: 8:00pm ( All Ages )

Web   FB   Youtube   Spotify  

$25 each plus $5.75 per ticket fee. Livestream is $8.


Blue Light Rain

Fri, December 11, 2020

Doors: 7:30pm / Show: 8:00pm ( All Ages )

FB  

$18 each plus $3.75 per ticket fee. Livestream is $8 (Onsale to members at the Patron level or above 10/22 at noon. Onsale to the General Public 10/24 at noon)


Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker

Sun, December 20, 2020

Doors: 1:30pm / Show: 2:00pm ( All Ages )

$15 adult/$12 student plus $3.75 per ticket fee


Matt Nakoa Band

Fri, January 15, 2021

Doors: 7:00pm / Show: 8:00pm ( All Ages )

Web   FB   Youtube   Spotify  

$22; +$2 at door


GA-20

Fri, January 22, 2021

Doors: 7:30pm / Show: 8:00pm ( All Ages )

$25 each plus $5.75 per ticket fee. Livestream is $12.


The Slambovian Circus of Dreams

Fri, February 05, 2021

Doors: 7:00pm / Show: 8:00pm ( All Ages )

Web   FB   Youtube   Spotify  

$25 tables/theatre seating; +$2 at door


Cat Tail Cabaret

Sat, February 13, 2021

Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 8:00pm ( 21+ with ID )

$34 GA / $65 VIP IN ADVANCE; $50 GA / $65 VIP AT DOOR. VIP includes 2 drink tix and exclusive balcony access.


Soulsha

Sat, February 27, 2021

Doors: 7:00pm / Show: 8:00pm ( All Ages )

Web   FB   Youtube   Spotify  

$15 Standing GA, $28 Balcony Seating; +$2 at door


Lotus Land

Sat, April 10, 2021

Doors: 7:00pm / Show: 8:00pm ( All Ages )

Web   FB   Youtube  

$35 GA; +$2 day of show.


Susan Werner

(new date 4/16/2021)

Fri, April 16, 2021

Doors: 7:00pm / Show: 8:00pm ( All Ages )

Web   FB   Youtube   Spotify  

$27 (tables/seats/balcony); +$2 at door.


Adam Ezra Group

Fri, May 14, 2021

Doors: 7:00pm / Show: 8:00pm ( All Ages )

Web   FB   Youtube   Spotify  

$28 GA / $38 Balcony Seating. +$2 at door


1

Comments are closed.