Board and Staff

CCA/BNHS Staff and Board

Administrative Office:
(603) 225-1111
Mon – Fri 9:00am – 5:00pm
44 South Main St
Concord, NH 03301
General Inquiries:
Box Office:
Temporarily operating off-site, please email or call:
(603) 225-1111
16 South Main St
Concord, NH 03301



Nicolette Clarke
Executive Director
Joe Gleason
Assistant Executive Director
Katie Collins
Director of Development
Lorne Gregory
Director of Ticketing Services
Susan Jacobs
Director of Finance
Steve Martin
Director of Production and Facilities
Susan DeForest
Office Manager
Sheree Owens
Programming Manager
Annette Zamarchi
Membership Manager


Ron Reed
Blake Wayman
Vice Chair
Rusty Mosca
Cynthia Rouvalis
David Fries
Past Chair
John Swope
Emeritus Board Chair
Robert O. Wilson
Campaign Chair
Steve Baker
Monique Brown Byron Champlin
Chris Dube Mark Goldstein
Peter Imse Joseph Maloy
Tom Moran Robert Moses
Jeanine Poole Emily Ricard
Paul C. Rizzi, Jr. Andrea Stevenson


Comments are closed.