HD


National Theatre Live in HD

A Midsummer Night’s Dream

Encore Performance


Sun, Oct 20 2019

12:00pm Cafe/Bar Opens

12:00pm Theater Doors Open

12:55pm Showtime



$15 adult, $12 student

All Ages


The MET Live in HD

Manon

Massenet


Sat, Oct 26 2019

12:00pm Cafe/Bar Opens

12:00pm Theater Doors Open

12:55pm Showtime



$26 adult, $22 senior, $15 student

All Ages


Bolshoi Ballet in Cinema HD

Raymonda


Sun, Oct 27 2019

12:00pm Cafe/Bar Opens

12:00pm Theater Doors Open

12:55pm Showtime



$15 adult, $12 student

All Ages


National Theatre Live in HD

Fleabag

Encore Performance


Sun, Nov 03 2019

12:00pm Cafe/Bar Opens

12:00pm Theater Doors Open

12:55pm Showtime



$15 adult, $12 student

All Ages


The MET Live in HD

Madama Butterfly

Puccini


Sat, Nov 09 2019

12:00pm Cafe/Bar Opens

12:00pm Theater Doors Open

12:55pm Showtime



$26 adult, $22 senior, $15 student

All Ages


National Theatre Live in HD

The Lehman Trilogy

Encore Performance


Sun, Nov 10 2019

12:00pm Cafe/Bar Opens

12:00pm Theater Doors Open

12:55pm Showtime



$15 adult, $12 student

All Ages


Bolshoi Ballet in Cinema HD

Le Corsaire


Sun, Nov 17 2019

12:00pm Cafe/Bar Opens

12:00pm Theater Doors Open

12:55pm Showtime



$15 adult, $12 student

All Ages


The MET Live in HD

Akhnaten

Philip Glass


Sat, Nov 23 2019

12:00pm Cafe/Bar Opens

12:00pm Theater Doors Open

12:55pm Showtime



$26 adult, $22 senior, $15 student

All Ages


National Theatre Live in HD

Hansard

Encore Performance


Sun, Dec 01 2019

12:00pm Cafe/Bar Opens

12:00pm Theater Doors Open

12:55pm Showtime



$15 adult, $12 student

All Ages


The MET Live in HD

The Magic Flute

Mozart


Sat, Dec 14 2019

12:00pm Cafe/Bar Opens

12:00pm Theater Doors Open

12:55pm Showtime



$15 each

All Ages


National Theatre Live in HD

Present Laughter

Encore Performance


Sun, Dec 15 2019

12:00pm Cafe/Bar Opens

12:00pm Theater Doors Open

12:55pm Showtime



$15 adult, $12 student

All Ages


By Experience HD presents

Kinky Boots Broadcast

Encore Performance


Sun, Dec 29 2019

12:00pm Cafe/Bar Opens

12:00pm Theater Doors Open

12:55pm Showtime



$15 adult, $12 student

All Ages

Youtube

The MET Live in HD

Wozzeck

Berg


Sat, Jan 11 2020

12:00pm Cafe/Bar Opens

12:00pm Theater Doors Open

12:55pm Showtime



$26 adult, $22 senior, $15 student

All Ages


By Experience HD presents

42nd Street Broadcast

Encore Performance


Sun, Jan 12 2020

12:00pm Cafe/Bar Opens

12:00pm Theater Doors Open

12:55pm Showtime



$15 adult, $12 student

All Ages

Youtube

National Theatre Live in HD

All My Sons

Encore Performance


Sun, Jan 19 2020

12:00pm Cafe/Bar Opens

12:00pm Theater Doors Open

12:55pm Showtime



$15 adult, $12 student

All Ages


Bolshoi Ballet in Cinema HD

Giselle


Sun, Jan 26 2020

12:00pm Cafe/Bar Opens

12:00pm Theater Doors Open

12:55pm Showtime



$15 adult, $12 student

All Ages


The MET Live in HD

The Gershwins’ Porgy and Bess

Gershwin


Sat, Feb 01 2020

12:00pm Cafe/Bar Opens

12:00pm Theater Doors Open

12:55pm Showtime



$26 adult, $22 senior, $15 student

All Ages


National Theatre Live in HD

One Man, Two Guvnors

Encore Performance


Sun, Feb 09 2020

12:00pm Cafe/Bar Opens

12:00pm Theater Doors Open

12:55pm Showtime



$15 adult, $12 student

All Ages


The MET Live in HD

Agrippina

Handel


Sat, Feb 29 2020

12:00pm Cafe/Bar Opens

12:00pm Theater Doors Open

12:55pm Showtime



$26 adult, $22 senior, $15 student

All Ages


Bolshoi Ballet in Cinema HD

Swan Lake


Sun, Mar 01 2020

12:00pm Cafe/Bar Opens

12:00pm Theater Doors Open

12:55pm Showtime



$15 adult, $12 student

All Ages


The MET Live in HD

Der Fliegende Holländer

Wagner


Sat, Mar 14 2020

12:00pm Cafe/Bar Opens

12:00pm Theater Doors Open

12:55pm Showtime



$26 adult, $22 senior, $15 student

All Ages


The MET Live in HD

Tosca

Puccini


Sat, Apr 11 2020

12:00pm Cafe/Bar Opens

12:00pm Theater Doors Open

12:55pm Showtime



$26 adult, $22 senior, $15 student

All Ages


Bolshoi Ballet in Cinema HD

Jewels


Sun, Apr 19 2020

12:00pm Cafe/Bar Opens

12:00pm Theater Doors Open

12:55pm Showtime



$15 adult, $12 student

All Ages


The MET Live in HD

Maria Stuarda

Donizetti


Sat, May 09 2020

12:00pm Cafe/Bar Opens

12:00pm Theater Doors Open

12:55pm Showtime



$26 adult, $22 senior, $15 student

All Ages


1

Comments are closed.